Two Baptist Health Floyd Board Members Reappointed

The Floyd County Commissioners recently reappointed two community members to serve on the Baptist Health Floyd Board of Trustees. Don Gibbons and Stuart Eldridge, MD, were both reappointed to serve a second four-year term beginning January 1, 2011.

Dr. Eldridge is a board certified pediatrician and founding partner of Physician Associates of Floyds Knobs. Gibbons is a resident of New Albany and is a retired banker. The 2011 Board of Trustees also includes Marc McCormick; Jerrol Miller; Bill Smith; Diane Murphy; James McCullough, Jr., MD; Guy Wall, PhD; and Chairman Jerrol Z. Miles.