2011 Doctor’s Day Honorees

Dr. Youssef Dairi
Sleep Center of Kentuckiana

Dr. Anthony Dragun
Baptist Health Floyd Cancer Center of Indiana

Dr. Kay Lowney
River City Primary Care, LLC

Dr. Ganeshan Ramachandran
Baptist Health Floyd Orthopedic Group

Dr. Ammar Tayara
Infectious Diseases Physician

Dr. Babar Zuberi
Louisville Inpatient Physician Services

Dr. Syed Ahmed

Dr. Rodney Chou

Dr. Steven Gray

Dr. Kim Heimer

Dr. Brian Heimer

Dr. Kevin Majzoub

Dr. Daryl Potter
Baptist Health Floyd Wound Healing Center

Dr. Tim Jones

Dr. Walter Jones

Dr. Bogdan Nedelkoff

Dr. David Stapp
Nedelkoff, Past & Jones Pathology

Dr. Julie Hutchinson

Dr. Ashley Lankford
Baptist Health Floyd Medical Group-Surgery