Board of Directors

The Floyd Memorial Foundation is comprised of many citizens from the community who are dedicated to the longevity and sustainability of the Baptist Health Floyd along with the level of care offered by other community healthcare entities. The Foundation thanks the following individuals for their time and service to the Floyd Memorial Foundation:

William (Bill) Kaiser, Chairman

Doug Sidebottom, Vice-Chair

Glenn P. Smith, Secretary

Todd Frossard, Treasurer

Dr. Dan Eichenberger

Lisa Brooking

Kevin Burke

Mark Eddy

Shawn Garmon

Dr. William Garner, III

Laurie Haag

Dr. Phillip Johnson

Greg Longest

James Y. McCullough, Jr., MD

Matt Oakley

Scott Olinger

Edsel S. Reed, Jr., MD

Tim Rice

Kent Witten

Kay Weissberg, RN